BTCU Awards 25 Educational Scholarships to Members


BTCU awarded $1,000 scholarships to the following members:

> Dylan Burns - Bloomington, MN
> Jenna Carlson - Stacey, MN
> Wyatt Kwapick - Little Canada, MN
> Luke Stadem - Apple Valley, MN
> Kayla Stadem - Bloomington, MN

BTCU also awarded $250 scholarships to the following members enrolled in a union apprentice training program:

Heat and Frost Insulators and Allied Workers Local 34: 
Ryan Hinze, David Schifsky and Zachary Streff

Ironworkers Local 512:
Brian Johnson and Tylor Rivord

Electrical Workers Local 292:
Colman Rees

Plumbers Local 15:
Lance Cameron, Aaron Clarksean, Sean Cyrus-Satter, Ashley Czichray, Andrew Eilers, Michael Gerdes, Joe Hawke, Joshua Hossli, Derek Olson, Reed Paquin, Nathan Schmitz, Guy Sibley, Ryan Trongard and Aaron Vail.

Winners were selected by random drawing.